2023-24 Executive Board

Associated Students Lobby Corps is made up of an executive board of 11 undergraduate students that represent the student body to the federal, state, and local government.

Co-Chair: Pradeep Kundu (He/Him)

Fun Fact: I have lived in 2 countries and over 9 states before I turned 14!

Co-Chair: Neslon Mu (He/Him),

Fun Fact: I make Youtube videos!

Labor Director: Zadie Waletzko (She/Her)

Fun Fact: I am from New York!

Internal Director: Sara Ahmed (She/Her)

Fun Fact: I know all the words to “We Didn’t Start the Fire” by Billy Joel

Co-Communications Director: Dominick Rodriguez

Fun Fact: I was named after Dominic Toretto from the Fast & Furious franchise!

Co-Communications Director: Truus van De Graaf

Fun Fact:

Training Director: Rachel Foley

Fun Fact: I run a small town on an abandoned island (I play Animal Crossing)

Legislative Director: Haley Weske

Fun Fact:

Scheduling Director: Destiny Cisneros

Fun Fact: My laugh will be funnier than the joke!

Deputy Legislative Director: Esther Mejia

Fun Fact: I know how to play the whole score of la la land on the piano!

Deputy Legislative Director: Jeanne Broome

Fun Fact: My most prized possession is my Garmin!

Skip to content